Imeachtaí & Dátaí Tábhachtacha amach anseo

Important Dates & Events for your Diary
19-Aibreán-23
Imeachtaí & Dátaí Tábhachtacha amach anseo

Sos na Cásca/Easter Break:

7ú - 17ú Aibreán/Friday 7th April– Back to school on Monday 17th April

(Half-day Holy Thursday 6th April 11:00am)

Cóineartú/Confirmation Rang 7

25ú Aibreán/Tuesday 25th April @ St Michael’s Church Finaghy Road.

11:00am

Stailc Oifigiúil!/Official Strike!

An official strike day has been announced by all 5 teaching unions for Wednesday 26th April. Please make a note of this in your diary.

Céad Chomaoineach/First Communion Rang 4

29ú Aibreán/Saturday 29th April @ St Michael’s Church Finaghy Road.

11:00am

Laethanta Saoire Baince/May Bank Holidays Monday 1/5/23 Monday 8/5/23

Toghchán/Election- The school is a designated polling station and as such will be closed on Thursday 18th May for voting.

Sos Bealtaine-Meitheamh/ May-June Break: 29ú Bealtaine – 3ú Meitheamh/Mon 29th May–Fri 2nd June (inclusive) Pupils return to school on Monday 5th June

Sos an tSamhraidh/Summer Holidays

Sos an tSamhraidh/Summer Holidays:Leathlae Déardaoin 29ú Meitheamh/Half day Thursday 29th June (11:00am).

No events found
21-Noll-2023
Important Dates & Events coming up for your Diary
21-Noll-2023
Our student council helping out this Christmas.
21-Noll-2023
Our School Choir & Trad group entertains the local community.
11 Páirc Rosgoill, Bóthar Seoighe, Béal Feirste, BT11 9QS
028 90 301598
Teagmháil linn
Suíomh / Location
© 2024 Bunscoil Phobal Feirste